MI Full Form In IPL Cricket क्या होता है? – TOP 5 Most Popular MI Full Form

Hello दोस्तों जब भी हम लोग TV पर IPL के match देखते है तो हम MI का नाम तो सुनने में आ हि जाता है। 

दोस्तों क्या आपको MI Full Form In IPL में क्या होता है जानते हैं, नहीं जानते है तो आज हम आपको बताने वाले है। और उसके साथ हि MI और 5 full form भी बताने वाले है।

MI Full Form In IPL Cricket क्या होता है? - TOP 5 Most Popular MI Full Form
MI Full Form In IPL Cricket क्या होता है? – TOP 5 Most Popular MI Full Form

MI Full Form In IPL में क्या होता है? 

The Mi Full Form in ipl is Mumbai Indians, Mumbai Indians is a franchise cricket team based on the dream city of Mumbai, Maharashtra, India that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). 

The Mumbai Indians team Founded in 2008, the team is owned by India’s topest company, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary Indian Sports. 

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in the IPL. Mumbai Indians are currently captained by Rohit Sharma Mahela Jayawardene was appointed as head coach of Mumbai Indians before the 2017 season.

Rohit Sharma is the leading run-scorer of the team while Jasprit Bumrah is the leading wicket-taker of the team and the IPL as well.

MI Full Form In IPL Cricket In Hindi? 

Mumbai Indians is the most successful franchisee in the Indian Premier Leagues so far, winning IPL trophies five times in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 and 2020. Mumbai Indians consists of some well-known names like Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Quinton de Kock and Kieron Pollard.

The Rohit Sharma under the captaincy of Mumbai Indians (MI) has emerged as one of the strongest teams in the (IPL). Over the few years, the Mumbai Indians think tank has ensured they have a strong core group of Indian players which remains to be one of the mantras for success in the Indian Premier League (IPL). 

Short History Of Mumbai Indians?

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced in September 2007 the establishment of the Indian Premier League. Twenty 20 competition to be started in 2008.

In January 2008, the BCCI unveiled the owners of eight city-based franchises. But this time IPL has one of the most thought fests Twenty 20 league in the world. 

The Mumbai franchise was sold to the Reliance Industries Ltd for $111.9 million, making one of the most expensive teams to be sold in the Indian Premier League (IPL). 

Reliance owned by Mukesh Ambani acquired the rights to the franchise for a period of 10 years. The franchise was eventually named “Mumbai Indians”.

Who is the Owner of the Mi in IPL?

The Mumbai Indians are the most successful franchise team in the Indian Premier League (IPL) Mumbai Indians who have won the IPL title on as many as four occasions. 

Mumbai Indians were owned by Mukesh Ambani and his beautiful wife Neeta Ambani (Reliance Industries). 

The Mumbai Indians well and is certainly on the top of the Owner of the IPL team list with the team efforts during each season.

In 2017, the Mumbai Indians became the first franchise to cross the $100 million mark in brand value among the IPL franchises.

The Mumbai Indians, brand value in 2019, is estimated to be around ₹809 crores (roughly $115 million), the highest among all the IPL franchises for the fourth consecutive year.

Total How many times Mumbai Indians won the IPL titles?

Here is the list of Mumbai Indians titles: 

  • 2013 – Indian Premier League  
  • 2015 – Indian Premier League 
  • 2017 – Indian Premier League 
  • 2019 – Indian Premier League 
  • 2020 – Indian Premier League

List Of Mumbai Indians Full Squad For IPL 2022

Rohit SharmaBatsman
Surya kumar YadavBatsman
Tilak VarmaBatsman
Ramandeep SinghBatsman
Rahul BuddhiBatsman
Anmolpreet SinghBatsman
Dewald BrevisBatsman
Aryan JuyalWK-Batsman
Ishan KishanWK-Batsman
Jasprit BumrahBowler
Mohammad Arshad KhanBowler
Jaydev UnadkatBowler
Mayank MarkandeBowler
Jofra ArcherBowler
Tymal MillsBowler
Riley MeredithBowler
Murugan AshwinBowler
Basil ThampiBowler
Kieron PollardAll-rounder
Hrithik ShokeenAll-rounder
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounder
Sanjay YadavAll-rounder
Daniel SamsAll-rounder
Tim DavidAll-rounder
Fabian AllenAll-rounder

Some Information About MI Team

CaptainRohit Sharma
CoachMahela Jayewardene
OwnerMukesh Ambani, Nita Ambani & Reliance Industries Ltd.
CityMumbai Maharashtra 
Home GroundWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
IPL Wins5 Times (2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020)
Official websitemumbaiindians.com

In Other Categories MI Full Form 

Mi के Mumbai Indians के अलावा और भी इसके फुल फॉर्म होते है, जो कि निचे दिए गए हैं। 

  1. Mode Indicator
  2. Multi Interface
  3. Manual Input
  4. Management Information
  5. Mutual Information
  6. Military Intelligence
  7. Market Investigation

FAQS For MI Full Form In IPL Cricket

  1. Who is the wicket-keeper of MI in IPL 2022?

    Ishan Kishan and Aditya Tare is a wicket-keeper of mi in ipl 2022. 

  2. Who is the captain of MI in IPL 2022?

    Rohit Sharma is a captain of mi in ipl 2022.

  3. Who is the head coach of the MI in 2022?

    Mahela Jayawardene is a head coach of the Mi in 2022.

आप इस video के जरिए भी MI Ka Full Form जान सकते हैं। 

Conclusion For MI Full Form In IPL Cricket

दोस्तों में आशा करता हूं कि आप लोगो के सारे doubt clear करें है, MI Full Form in IPL cricket से related queries solved हों गई होंगे अगर फिर भी आपके कुछ doubt रह गए होंगे तो आप comment में बता सकते है।

आप ये full form वाले article भी पर सकते हैं।

Read also = TBC Full Form In Cricket

Read also = TBD Full Form In Cricket

Read also = PBKS Full Form In IPL Cricket

Read also = SRH Full Form In IPL Cricket

Read also = RCB Full Form In IPL Cricket

Read also = GT Full Form In IPL Cricket

Read also = CSK Full Form In IPL Cricket

Read also = DC Full Form In IPL Cricket

Leave a Comment